Shopping Cart Empty

And Also The Trees – And Also The Trees

Released December 9, 2009 (7C1)

And Also The Trees

In spring 2009, And Also The Trees released When The Rains Come, an acoustic album that compiles fourteen songs selected from throughout the band's history, performed and arranged for voice, acoustic guitar and double bass with the occasional accompaniment of dulcimer, accordion and melodica.

This acoustic eponymous EP contains four songs recorded during the When The Rains Come acoustic sessions and two exclusive tracks, Shantell and Feeling fine.

The vinyl is packaged in a 350gsm brown recycled cardstock sleeve and comes with a four-page booklet which contains Simon Huw Jones' handwritten lyrics for all of the songs, two postcards, a badge - which is exclusive to the release, and a full CD version of the EP housed in a 350gsm brown recycled cardstock cover.


  • 01. Stay away from the accordion girl
  • 02. Shantell
  • 03. The street organ
  • 04. Feeling fine


+ Postage

10” Vinyl EP
4 page booklet, CD version of the EP, 2 postcards, sticker & badge